Contactgegevens

Telefoon

085 – 04 70 322

E-mail

info@omroep.tv

Adres

Haaksbergerstraat 428

7545 GB Enschede

Openingstijden

7 dagen per week, 24 uur per dag!

Social links

LinkedinYouTube

 

Send message

Onze afdelingen

Algemene informatie

info@omroep.tv

Afdeling Administratie

administratie@omroep.tv

Afdeling Sales

sales@omroep.tv

Afdeling Support

support@omroep.tv

Afdeling Planning

planning@omroep.tv

Afdeling Projecten

projecten@omroep.tv

Backoffice

backoffice@omroep.tv

Frontoffice

frontoffice@omroep.tv

Publieksservice

publieksservice@omroep.tv

Stages

stage@omroep.tv

Vacatures

vacatures@omroep.tv

Customer Care

customercare@omroep.tv